Author Topic: No Images  (Read 11059 times)

Offline dragon164

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
No Images
« on: December 27, 2010, 05:41:46 PM »
Hi

First of all I want to say that TurboImageHost is fantastic to use. Thanks.

Now my problem. I have an free account, and I tried to upload some pics. But nothing happend. And my older pics are not shown in my Albums. I can't even see the pics on the Start Screen from TurboImageHost (New public Images)  ::).

Any idea?

Thanks in advance for your help. Best regards.

Offline dragon164

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: No Images
« Reply #1 on: December 27, 2010, 07:03:07 PM »
Sorry, I forgot to show you how I see your Start Screen and my Album.



Sorry, uploaded with ImageBam, I can't upload pics with TurboImageHost.

Offline Admin

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 240
    • View Profile
    • Image Upload
Re: No Images
« Reply #2 on: December 27, 2010, 08:45:49 PM »
Please try now again...

Sorry but last few days we have some problems and after hard work and after nights without sleeping I hope that now all will back to normal...all must work without downtimes and must be fast...

Thanks.

Offline dragon164

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: No Images
« Reply #3 on: December 27, 2010, 09:09:22 PM »
Yes, works great. Thanks a lot. You are really quick.

I read too late that you had problems (DDOS Attack).

I'm sorry for you that you got no sleep during the last days.
Thanks again for your quick help.

Wish you all a Happy New Year.

Best regards.

Offline Super Mario 64

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Re: No Images
« Reply #4 on: February 17, 2011, 07:05:22 PM »
I don't see the pics in moments.
« Last Edit: February 17, 2011, 07:07:03 PM by Super Mario 64 »

Offline Admin

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 240
    • View Profile
    • Image Upload
Re: No Images
« Reply #5 on: February 17, 2011, 07:08:39 PM »
This will be short downtime, our host fixing some problems in public network...this is normal. Sorry.

 

anything